x0x7 here

Tell us about yourself.
x0x7

x0x7 here

Hi Everyone,

I'm checking in. I'm hoping rabbithole takes off. A bit about myself. I'm a bit of a tech nerd. I mostly do web development type stuff. I have more projects I'm working on at any one moment than I can count. I'm always happy to help anyone who needs a pointer or someone to chat with.
LS2
Site Admin

Re: x0x7 here

Welcome! It's an exciting moment with the API change coming up and all.

What are you working on currently?
detarame

You seem interesting. Send ass pics now. plz
disregard that, I'm retarded
ceck

x0x7 wrote: Wed Jun 28, 2023 1:00 am Hi Everyone,

I'm checking in. I'm hoping rabbithole takes off. A bit about myself. I'm a bit of a tech nerd. I mostly do web development type stuff. I have more projects I'm working on at any one moment than I can count. I'm always happy to help anyone who needs a pointer or someone to chat with.
I bet you know a lot about JavaScript.

I took a self-taught course in JavaScript and passed. And then I immediately forgot everything it had supposedly taught me. I kind of think Python looks more interesting, though, so I'm more likely to try teaching myself Python rather than trying to remember JavaScript.
aswell.tv

Hey x0x7 if you need any help for web development - I recently got into it and am loving it. I am looking for more regular intensive work if possible.
x0x7

LS2 wrote: Wed Jun 28, 2023 4:08 am Welcome! It's an exciting moment with the API change coming up and all.

Cool. I'd love to look at that API.

So right now I'm working on improving a forum project I call Matrix. (sub domain of gvid) Just doing bug fixing and working on a custom sort option.

But I also work on Gvid as my main project. It was at the start an alternative to youtube, but it is now a meta tube that merges content from multiple platforms, and replaces the youtube suggestion algorithm.